Officials

Aldermen and Alderwomen

Mayor 

Rob Baker 

Term Expires 2024           

214-608-3104   

rbaker@cityhallofjefferson.com

   

Ward 1

Hollis Shadden

Term Expires 2024

903-407-7887

hshadden@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Jim Finstrom

Term Expires 2023

903-665-2208

jfinstrom@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Richard Turner (New Ward 1, Old Ward 3)

Term Expires 2023

903-926-8180

rturner@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Ward 2

Will Thomas

Term Expires 2024

270-319-1700

wthomas@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Robin Moore (New Ward 3, Old Ward 2)

Term Expires 2023

903-665-3681

rmoore@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Ward 3

April Taylor Johnson

Term Expires 2024

903-930-8309

atjohnson@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Richard Turner (New Ward 1, Old Ward 3)

Term Expires 2023

903-926-8180

rturner@cityhallofjefferson.com