Officials

Elected Officials

Mayor 

Rob Baker 

Term Expires 2024           

214-608-3104   

rbaker@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Ward 1

Hollis Shadden

Term Expires 2024

903-407-7887

hshadden@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Bubba Haggard

Term Expires 2025

903-918-2989

bhaggard@cityhallofjefferson.com 

 

Ward 2

Will Thomas

Term Expires 2024

270-319-1700

wthomas@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Ray Hengst

Term Expires 2025

817-505-5070

ray@cityhallofjefferson.com 

 

Ward 3

April Taylor Johnson

Term Expires 2024

903-930-8309

atjohnson@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

Robin Moore 

Term Expires 2025

903-665-3681

rmoore@cityhallofjefferson.com

 

CITY HALL OFFICES

Phone: 903-665-3922

Fax: 903-665-1002

Temporary Office located at 305 E. Austin St. Jefferson, TX 75657: To make a utility payment in person, submission of building permits, sign permits, walking tour permits, amusement ride permits, alcohol permits, event applications, general questions on water, sewer, streets, and/or city cemetery lots. 

Vendor Permits: Please Contact the Jefferson Police Department: 903-665-2432

Overnight Drop Box for Utility  Payments: 102 N. Polk St. Jefferson, TX 75657